The Future Science Awards Foundation, together with the University of Hong Kong (HKU) and Tencent Foundation, co-organised the “Future Science Prize Laureates’ Documentary Screening” at HKU Rayson Huang Theatre on 10 June. The Screening included documentaries of three laureates of the “Future Science Prize”, namely Professor Yuen Kwok-yung, 2021 The Life Science Prize Laureate and Professor in Infectious Diseases, Department of Microbiology, Li Ka Shing Faculty of Medicine of HKU, Professor Yang Xue-ming, 2022 The Physical Science Prize Laureate and Vice President of Southern University of Science and Technology and Professor Mok Ngai-ming, 2022 The Mathematics and Computer Science Prize Laureate and Chair Professor of Mathematics of HKU. The documentaries showcased their growth and struggles for their dreams as well as their outstanding achievements in their respective academic fields.